top of page

Meet the LMACF Board Members

Updated: Aug 3, 2022

Meet the LMACF Board of Directors: Our Board of Directors are people who live or work here like you who have a true love for our community and want to ensure that Lake Mills continues to thrive in future years. One way we fulfill our commitment to the betterment of our community and its citizens is through our continued support of local projects — especially those projects which help to improve the lives of our children. To read their bios, please visit our website:

Mission Statement: “To inspire generous investment that builds on the distinctive assets of the Lake Mills area to support continuous betterment of the community and the people who live, work, and visit here.”

Brian Watson (President), Jay Smith (Director), Aaron Genthe (non-voting member), Pam Lazaris (Director), Rick Mason (Director), Kerry Denson (Secretary/Treasurer), Pam Rogers (Vice President), Mallory Hines (Admin. Assistant) Amanda Thompson (Director, not pictured).

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page