top of page

LMACF Board Current Board Members

The Lake Mills Area Community Foundation's Board of Directors changes annually as they welcome new members and others step down ending their term of service. The Board of Directors is transitioning from nine to seven members with one director-at-large which is a non voting position. This year Pam Lazaris joined the Board. Carol Burrows, Wayne Magnussen and Ken Stetson ended their terms as directors.

Current Board members pictured are From left to right: Brian Watson(President), Jay Smith(Director), Pam Lazaris(Director), Peggy Dreager(Director), Mallory Hines(Admin. Assist.), Kerry Denson(Treasurer/Sectretary), Amanda Thompson(Director), Pam Rogers(Vice President) & Aaron Genthe(Director At-Large).

For more information about the Foundation, please visit their website at

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page