top of page

Scholarship Winners

The Lake Mills Area Community Foundation would like to Congratulate the winners of the scholarships that are held with the Foundation. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 we were unable to produce a picture of the students.

Clinton B. Stetz Academic Scholarship - Henry Popowski - UW Madison

Clinton B. Stetz Athletic Scholarship - Olivia Dunkleberger - Carroll University

Engsberg Family Scholarship - Makaylah Legel - Bethel University

Scott Alan Ferguson Scholarships - Camden Schultz - UW Madison - Samuel Denzin - UW Madison

Ferguson Family Scholarships - Lauren Cordy - UW LaCrosse - Teagen Williams - UW Madison

Richard E. and Janice A. DeVor Scolarship - Anastacia Dressel - Cornell University

Clara E. Hein Memorial Scholarship - Magen Plzin - UW Madison

Majorie M. Bradt Scholarship - Yadira Pineda Gallegos - Madison College

Lyle and Becky Wallace Memorial Scholarship - Anastacia Dressel - Cornell University

FFA Alumni Scholarship - Mia Schroeder - UW-Platteville - Erin Strauss - UW-Platteville - Emily Strauss - UW-Platteville - Camden Schultz - UW-Madison - Lily Kussman - Fox Valley Technical - Madalyn Miller-Nielsen - Fox Valley Technical - Virginia Klecker - Northern Kentucky University

Roland "Doc" Liebenow Scholarship - Grace Schopf - Carroll University

Joshua Moehrke Memorial Scholarship - Michael Herrington - UW Whitewater

Thank you to all students that had applied. Scholarship applications for next year will be open January 31, 2021.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page